Latest Broadcast News

The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire

Contact The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire

Company:
The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire
Telephone:
020 8525 4844
Fax:
0800 0664028
Contact:
Stephanie Asplin
Email:
Address
Unit 9B, Queens Yard,
Whitepost Lane,
London,
E9 5EN,
England UK
Write a Review

About The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire

Supplying world class talent for the creation of video content, The Crewing Company is a leading, specialist recruiter to the creative industries with offices in London and Manchester. Originally established in 2006 as a freelance agency representing a diverse selection of off camera talent, The Crewing Company work with customers across Broadcast, Production (TV, Film & Corporate), Advertising, PR, Animation, Gaming and New Media.

Products / Services / Credits

  • Online Editors
  • Motion Graphics Designers
  • Producers
  • Directors
  • Hair & Make Up Artists
  • Studio Crew
  • Photographers
  • Visual Effects Artists
  • Sound Recordists
  • Offline Editors
  • Colourists
  • Dubbing Mixers
  • Audio Editors
  • Sound Designers
  • Junior Editors
  • Edit Assistants
  • Digitisers
  • MCR Ops
  • Post Production Supervisors
  • Post Producers
  • Post Production Managers
  • DOPs
  • Lighting Camera Operators
  • Camera Operators
  • Camera Assistants
  • Sound Supervisors
  • Boom Operators
  • Executive Producers
  • Series Producers
  • Researchers
  • Runners
  • Production Managers
  • Coordinators
  • Vision Mixers
  • Floor Managers
  • Gallery PAs
  • Lighting Designers
  • Gaffers & Sparks
  • Camera Supervisors
  • Sound Supervisors & Engineers
  • 2D/3D Animators and Artists
  • Compositors
  • Graphic Design and Illustration
  • Wardrobe Assistants
  • EVS Operators
  • MCR Operators
  • Creative Producers
  • Technical Managers
  • Broadcast Engineers
  • Schedulers QC Technicians
  • Playout and TX Operators
  • Broadcast Planners

Team

Name Role Email Telephone
Caroline Dalton Director of Operations caroline.dalton@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Charlotte Orr Lead Consultant charlotte.orr@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Daniella Buttice Consultant daniella.buttice@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Elle Finn Marketing Executive elle.finn@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Jay Williamson Consultant jay.williamson@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Laura Davis Account Manager laura.davis@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Luke Miller Apprentice Resourcer luke.miller@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Madeleine Budd Bookings Coordinator madeleine.budd@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Mary Broome Bookings Assistant mary.broome@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Matthew Smith Finance Manager matthew.smith@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Sarah Dodds Senior Consultant sarah.dodds@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Stephanie Asplin Founder & Joint MD stephanie.asplin@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844
Stuart Hatton Joint MD stuart.hatton@thecrewingcompany.com +44 (0) 20 8525 4844

Showreel

The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire In The News

The Crewing Company Delivers Career Workshop
Members of The Crewing Company have co-delivered a career development workshop alongside TV and media industry expert Terry Smith. The workshop was part of the MAMA Youth Project in East Londo ...
David Baillie: Documenting Halley VI
The DoP Is Used To Working In Extreme Environments ...
Location of The Crewing Company - Uk Cameracrew Hire